0.6.1 finished but release delayed a few days

Hi everyone. Radio Tray 0.6.1 is finally almost finished. Coding is complete, but I’m giving a few more days until release to allow translators to update translations. I don’t know what happened to Transifex, it normally picks up the changes automatically, but this time I had to manually tell it to refresh and recognise the newer translatable strings. I’m sorry, I just figured out today that Transifex wasn’t picking up the changes.

So, this means I was about to release 0.6.1 today, but now I’ll wait until Sunday. After that I’m going away on vacations, but before leaving, I wanted to leave you all with a fresh new release of Radio Tray ๐Ÿ™‚

So, if you have the time, please update the pending translations as a few more translatable text was added. Thank you all.

4 responses to “0.6.1 finished but release delayed a few days”

  1. brunoqc says :

    Nice work.

    Is there a PPA?

  2. Jon says :

    Very glad to hear it, I can’t wait! This is my most-used app, even more so than my browser if you can believe it ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Carlos Ribeiro says :

    @brunoqc No, at the moment there’s no PPA

  4. zentai says :

    Thank ypu

