Bugfix release 0.7.1

Hi everybody. Despite all my efforts yesterday, the released package had a missing file, which prevented the plugins configuration dialog to appear.I just released version 0.7.1 to fix this. I’m sorry for the inconvenience, but this bug just slipped through. So, please upgrade to the new version. On the bright side, this allowed more translations to be added 🙂

Cheers

7 responses to “Bugfix release 0.7.1”

  1. Al says :

    I was wondering if you were going to leave out the option that allows me to move stations up or down in the list

    I love this app. Thank You

  2. Oleksa says :

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you.
    Would you give me some info regarding the Ukrainian localisation of Radiotray – will it be possible to incorporate you into the next fix?

  3. PrOn Invasion Online Radio says :

    Hi, i want to know how to add my radio in the Radio Tray database? This is my informations:

    Station Name : PrOn Invasion Radio
    City/State/Country of Origin : Paris, France
    Language of Broadcast : english
    Stream Type : mp3
    Station genre; electronica
    Website for station : http://www.proninvasion.com
    Short station description: Best underground house, techno, minimal & bass music. This is a PrOn Invasion, we will destroy you !!

  4. Michael Longval says :

    Excellent program. Thank you sir.

  5. Zeppelin says :

    It would be great to have the radiotray to autoplay when launched! Maybe a plug-in could do it.

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

  6. fi-fi says :

    Fixed my list for finnish Radiotray users, grab it here:
    http://pastebin.com/Pnhmzdg6

    Also includes the default channels RT is shipped with.

  7. Matc says :

    Would be perfect if you could add a volume slider to the Ubuntu >10.10 version

